rc43 housing and the built environment international sociological association isa
"" "" ""




International Research
research associates
research projects
community research partnerships
Greater Toronto Urban Observatory
housing conference
research bulletins
cucs press/publications
urban affairs e-library
collaborative program
degree programs
policy archive
urban research links
housing conference
housing and the built environment rc33
newsletter archive
cucs home page


f
Centre for Urban and
Community Studies
University of Toronto
455 Spadina Ave.
Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5S 2G8

Telephone:
(416) 978-2072
Fax:
(416) 978-7162

urban.centre@utoronto.ca





RC43 Executive Council

 President and Treasurer
Ken Gibb
Department of Urban Studies
University of Glasgow
25 Bute Gardens
Glasgow, Scotland G12 8RS
UK
Tel: (0141) 330-6891
E-mail:
k.gibb@socsci.gla.ac.uk

Immediate Past Presidents
Dennis Keating
College of Urban Affairs
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
USA
Tel: (216) 687-2298
E-mail:
w.keating@csuohio.edu

Willem van Vliet
College of Architecture and Planning
University of Colorado
Campus Box 314
Boulder, CO 80309-0314
USA
Tel: (303) 492-1319
E-mail:
Willem@spot.colorado.edu

Leslie Kilmartin
Pro-Vice-Chancellor/Dean
La Trobe University, Bendigo
PO Box 199
Bendigo 3552
Victoria
Australia
Tel: 03 5444 7460
E-mail
: kilmartin@impulse.net.au

Founding President
Elizabeth Huttman
Switzerland

Vice-Presidents
Janet Smith
Urban Planning and Policy Program (MC 348)
University of Illinois at Chicago
412 S. Peoria St.
CUPPA Hall
Chicago, Illinois 60607
USA
Tel: 312 996 2151
E-mail:
janets@uic.edu

Secretary
Flavio A.M. de Souza
Associate Professor
Universidade Federal de Pernambuco
Departamento de Expressão Gráfica
Avenida Acadêmico Helio Ramos, sn
Cidade Universitária 50740-530 Recife-PE
Brazil
Tel: 55 (81) 2126-8306
E-mail:
fdesouza67@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor
Claudia Macdonald
Department of Urban Studies
University of Glasgow
25 Bute Gardens
Glasgow, Scotland G12 8RS
UK
Tel: (0141) 330- 3684
Fax: (0141) 330-4983
E-mail:
claudia_n_macdonald@hotmail.com

Members
Michael Darcy
Associate Professor
Social Justice and Social Change Research Centre
University of Western Sydney
Locked Bag 1797
Penrith South DC NSW 1797
Australia
Tel +61 2 9772 6797
E-mail:
m.darcy@uws.edu.au

J. David Hulchanski
Professor and Associate Director Research
Cities Centre
University of Toronto
455 Spadina Avenue, Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario M5S 2G8
Canada
Tel: 416 978 4093
Web:
  www.hulchanski.ca
E-mail: david.hulchanski@utoronto.ca

C. Theodore Koebel
Center for Housing Research
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and
State University
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0451
USA
Tel: (540) 231-0412
E-mail:
tkoebel@vt.edu

Anirban Pal
Institute for Housing and Urban Development Studies
P.O. Box 1935 3000 BX
Rotterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: +31-10-408-9864
E-mail:
a.pal@ihs.nl

Suzana Pasternak
Faculdade de Arquitetura e Urbanismo
Universidade de Sao Paulo
Sao Paulo
Brazil
E-mail:
suzanapasternak@uol.com.br

Mara Sidney
Associate Professor
Department of Political Science
Rutgers University-Newark 7th Floor, Hill Hall
Newark, NJ 07102
USA
Tel: 973 353 5787
E-mail:
msidney@andromeda.rutgers.edu






International Sociological Association

RC43 Executive Council

RC43 Newsletter

Join RC43

RC43 Statutes

RC43 Housing Conferences

RC43 Home


www.rc43.org

RC43 Links

RC43 Toronto Conference
June 2004

m
Housing Information Gateway
m
Asia-Pacific Network for Housing Research (APNHR)
m
APNHR 9/2005 Conference
Kobe, Japan

m
European Network for
Housing Research (ENHR)

m
ENHR 6/2005 Conference, Reykjavík, Iceland
m
ENHR 2004 Conference in Cambridge, UK

 

     
http://www.urbancentre.utoronto.ca/conference/auspices.html
http://www.urbancentre.utoronto.ca/conference/auspices.html